Skip to main content

Other

Other

Behavioral Health Specialists

Monie Bohnsack

Lead BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3012   bohnsackm@mdusd.org


 

Carrie Bucheck

BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3014   bucheckc@mdusd.org


 

Suzanne Merz- Reno

BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3066 merzrenos@mdusd.org


 

Jennifer Oettinger

BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3065 oettingerj@mdusd.org

Noah Shapiro

BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3067 shapiron@mdusd.org


 

Suzi Blitz

BHS I

(925) 687-0363 x 3013  dittusblitzs@mdusd.org

Sarah Cybulski

BHS I

(925) 687-0363 x 3013  cybulskis@mdusd.org

Virginia Roberts

BHS I

(925) 687-0363 x 3013  robertsv@mdusd.org