Skip to main content

Other

Other

Teachers-Olympic

 

Teacher    Subject Area                                        E-mail Address Ext.
Agee Lila JROTC ageel@mdusd.org 3053
Bream Josh Government / Independent Study breamj@mdusd.org 3053
Buechler Yuri English / World History / ELD buechlery@mdusd.org 3026
Cabezas David Resource cabezasd@mdusd.org 3059
Curtis Peri US History / World History curtisp@mdusd.org 3050
Davis Karen Resource davisk@mdusd.org 3035
Fliehmann Monica Independent Study fliehmannm@mdusd.org  
Forsland Jesse Social Studies forslandj@mdusd.org 3052
Giordano David English / Service Learning/ ELD giordanod@mdusd.org 3051
Godinez Bill Technology godinezb@mdusd.org 3078
Throne Kurt Resource thronek@mdusd.org 3032
Khalil Maya Algebra  Geometry khalilm@mdusd.org 3041
Krajcar Nancy Earth Science krajcarn@mdusd.org 3045
Pitts Holly Biology  pittsh@mdusd.org 3043
Prater Marissa English / Leadership praterm@mdusd.org 3049
Rich Megan Art richm@mdusd.org 3036
Singh Savreet English singhs@mdusd.org 3048
Simon Danielle English simond@mdusd.org 3056
Soto Miguel Geometry / Personal Finance sotolm@mdusd.org 3042